PREVIEW: Archaeology of the Wild

A Sneak Preview of What's to Come Next Week!

Dear Readers,

I know you’ve been looking forward to more Game & Word this week! Unfortunately, editing the video I had slated for this week is taking a tad longer than I expected. So alas, my archaeological survey of the ruins in The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild (guest starring Mike Sowden of Everything is Amazing) will have to wait another week.

But just so I’m not leaving you hanging, I’m going to include a little sneak preview (or a “teaser trailer” as it’s known these days), so you can get a little taste of what to expect once it drops.

I’m sorry I couldn’t give you the whole shebang today. But hopefully, this clip will help get you hype for the full thing. Trust me, it’s going to be AWESOME.

As always, thank you for your patience, your readership, and your all-around support of this whole newsletter operation.

Cheers,

~Jay

0 Comments
Authors
Jay Rooney